Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Thursday 30 January Thursday 9 April
2 Monday 20 April Friday 26 June
3 Tuesday 21 July Friday 25 September
4 Monday 12 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 23 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 11 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 15 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 16 December

Term Dates 2021

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Wednesday 3 February Friday 9 April
2 Tuesday 20 April Friday 25 June
3 Tuesday 20 July Friday 24 September
4 Monday 11 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 22 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 10 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 14 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 15 December