Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Wednesday 1 February Thursday 6 April
2 Tuesday 18 April Friday 23 June
3 Tuesday 18 July Friday 22 September
4 Monday 9 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 20 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 8 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 12 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 13 December