Skip to main content

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Wednesday 3 February Friday 9 April
2 Tuesday 20 April Friday 25 June
3 Tuesday 20 July Friday 24 September
4 Monday 11 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 22 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 10 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 14 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 15 December

Term Dates 2022

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Wednesday 2 February Friday 8 April
2 Tuesday 19 April Friday 24 June
3 Tuesday 19 July Friday 23 September
4 Monday 10 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 21 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 9 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 13 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 14 December

Term Dates 2023

Term Classes Commence Classes Conclude
1 Wednesday 1 February Friday 6 April
2 Monday 17 April Friday 23 June
3 Tuesday 18 July Friday 22 September
4 Monday 9 October See Details Below
Term 4 classes concludes for Year 12 (exams to follow) Friday 20 October
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 9 to Year 11 Friday 8 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Year 8 Tuesday 12 December
Term 4 classes conclude for Transition to Year 7 Wednesday 13 December