Skip to main content

Our Three Campuses

Our Lady of the Sacred Heart Catholic College is a Transition to Year 12 College. Very few students are able to all their schooling at one College. At OLSH, students who do this are called Collegians. This journey is split through 3 campuses; Transition - Year 4 at our Bath Street campus, Year 5 - Year 8 at our Traeger campus and Year 9 - Year 12 at our Sadadeen campus: